MaidenFans - Iron Maiden Fan-site » Iron Maiden Fan-site





Iron Maiden


Hallowed be thy Lullaby

on January 5, 2007 @ 18:41

Iron Maiden’s, Hallowed be thy Name, features on a new CD of “rock lullaby’s” named “Rockabye Baby!”. The album, according to the seller, “has taken the best indie, metal and rock songs and crafted them into radiant instrumental lullabies! Your little one can now fall asleep to the sounds of Metallica, Led Zep, Maiden, Nirvana, Tool, Kiss, Pantera, Slayer and more!”.
The album features the following tracks:

01. Heart-Shaped Box (Lullaby to NIRVANA)
02. Under The Bridge (Lullaby to RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS)
03. Schism (Lullaby to TOOL)
04. Hollow (Lullaby to PANTERA)
05. I Was Made For Lovin’ You (Lullaby to KISS)
06. Nothing Else Matters (Lullaby to METALLICA)
07. Seasons In The Abyss (Lullaby to SLAYER)
08. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Lullaby to IRON MAIDEN)
09. No More Tears (Lullaby to OZZY OSBOURNE)
10. Buffalo Soldier (Lullaby to BOB MARLEY)
11. Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You (Lullaby to LED ZEPPELIN)
12. I Wanna Live (Lullabye to RAMONES)


Anonymous said:

I wonder what would happen if the song was with the lyrics. Maybe the child would hang itself next morning.

#13054, January 5, 2007 @ 21:48

Anonymous said:

You're kidding, right anduril 5?

#13055, January 5, 2007 @ 22:10

Have your say

To comment, you must have an account and be logged in. Login or register using the 'Sign-in' box to the left.

This fan website is not official, or endorsed by Iron Maiden.
© 2002-2019, All Rights Reserved.